Your Source for Information, Education & Solutions

Planning Committee

Chair: Mr. Colin Foster, Y-TEX Corporation
Members: Ms. Cristina Bowen, Farm Credit Services
  Dr. Leonard Bull, Bull Mountain Enterprises
  Mr. Mike Bumgarner, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation
  Mr. Glenn Fischer, Allflex USA
  Dr. Tony Forshey, Ohio Department of Agriculture
  Dr. Robert Fourdraine, Wisconsin Livestock Identification Consortium
  Mr. Travis Hoffman, Colorado State University
  Mr. Travis Justice, Arkansas Farm Bureau
  Mr. Stan Mannschreck, National Livestock Producers Association
  Dr. David Meeker, National Renderers Association
  Dr. Keith Roehr, Colorado Department of Agriculture
  Dr. Annette Whiteford, California Department of Food & Agriculture

National Institute for Animal Agriculture • 13570 Meadowgrass Drive, Suite 201 • Colorado Springs, Colorado 80921
Phone: (719) 538-8843 • Fax: (719) 538-8847 • Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software